Copyright © Imperial Session of 2019, Inc. All right reserved.
145TH IMPERIAL SESSION
June 30th - July 4th 2019
Nashville, TN
 
 

Church Service

Chairman
Lynn Morlock
615-972-2414
clynnmorelock@bellsouth.net

Vise-Chairman
Mike Ferrell
615-210-5056
Leeferr@comcast.net

Competitions

Chairman
Horace Perkins
615-943-5913
hperkins64@yahoo.com

Vise-Chairman
Bob Daniel
931-622-2332
ccdaniel@aol.com

Convention Set-Up

Chairman
Scott Jones
615-456-9111
jokershrineclown@yahoo.com

Vise-Chairman
TBD

Convention Souvenir Program

Chairman
Gary Graf
615-516-1341
garygraf@comcast.net

Vise-Chairman
Tommy McEwen
615-305-3274
tmcewen@mcgraphicsinc.com

Government Liaison

Chairman
Bill Freeman
615-271-2704
whfreeman@freemanwebb.com

Vise-Chairman
Will Denami
615-598-2727
willdenami@gmail.com

Greeters & VIP Liaison

Chairman
Charlie Smith 
615-417-6439
titancharlie@comcast.net

Vise-Chairman
Conley Dykes (PP)
615-714-5817
consher@comcast.net

Headquarter Furniture

Chairman
Brownie Calvin
615-826-4202
optiondbc@aol.com

Vise-Chairman
John Whitaker 
615-351-1924
tnjohn1919@gmail.com

Housing

Chairman
Dennis Belford
615-305-4559
vblackburn@merrymaids.net

Vise-Chairman
Vernon Blackburn
615-305-3274
vblackburn@merrymaids.net

Insurance & Compliance

Chairman
Chris Johnson 
615-972-2914
volsfb98@att.net

Vise-Chairman
Dan Clark
615-596-7269
dclarksr@tds.net

Ladies Luncheon

Chairman
William Chaussee, Sr.
615-714-4406
bill.chaussee@live.com

Vise-Chairman
James Hedgepath (PP)
615-533-3045
hedge2020@bellsouth.net

Marketplace

Chairman
David Smith (PP)
615-533-6504
davidsmithjcc10@aol.com

Vise-Chairman
Scott Jones
615-456-9111
jokershrineclown@yahoo.com

Masonic Liaison

Chairman
Tom Hager (PGM)
615-566-9332
tngm94@aol.com

Vise-Chairman
Dan Jones
615-373-1973
scottishritetn@bellsouth.net

Pageant

Chairman
Gary Dunwoody (PIP)
813-334-2153
chaussee.family@comcast.net

Vise-Chairman
William Chaussee
615-714-4406
chaussee.family@comcast.net

Parade Marshal

Chairman
Jack Patterson
615-210-2795
jack@jackpatterson.org

Vise-Chairman
Barry Eldridge
615-481-5000
barryski1@aol.com

Photography

Chairman
Jesse Riggs
615-972-0942
jesseriggs@bellsouth.net

Vise-Chairman
Mike Stansbury 
615-428-1271
mike.stansbury@myeliteis.com

Public Relations

Chairman
Donnie Drayton
615-804-4119
donnie.drayton@northstarenv.com

Vise-Chairman
Charlie Cardwell
615-478-5578
CharlieCardwell@Nashville.Gov

Representative's Evening

Chairman
Tom York
615-812-0580
ttsyork@aol.com

Vise-Chairman
Keith Walker
615-585-8954
34ford@bellsouth.net

Young Shriner Events

Chairman
Lynn Morlock
615-972-2414
clynnmorelock@bellsouth.net

Vise-Chairman
Mike Ferrell
615-210-5056
Leeferr@comcast.net

RV and Camping

Chairman
Joe Williams
615-478-8388
Joe964322@aol.com

Vise-Chairman
Doug Collier
615-319-0751
tnvets@bellsouth.net

Security

Chairman
Ed Mason
615-456-1072
ecmason@comcast.net

Vise-Chairman
Tim Mason
615-533-4785
timmason@bellsouth.net

Ticket Exchange and Sales

Chairman
Robert O'Quin
615-943-8081
jami_oqin@comcast.net

Vise-Chairman
Bob Daniel
615-415-7587
ccdaniel@aol.com

Tours

Chairman
Geoff King
615-758-3344
Geoffking11@yahoo.com

Vise-Chairman
TBD

Transportation

Chairman
Jeff Head (PP)
615-310-9009
jeffhead2016@yahoo.com

Vise-Chairman
Ellis Galyon
615-377-3364
egalyon@aol.com
2019 ConventionTeam
The MCC offers stunning views of the Nashville skyline and, in keeping with the city's commitment to sustainable development, boasts a  4-acre green roof. In addition, the building has been designed to capture  Nashville's best attributes and immerse visitors in the unique character of Music City.
Music City Center Grand Ballroom Hall
Music City Center Grand Ballroom
The Nashville Music City Center